Gift Cards Available

January 2019

December 2018 February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
01

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
02
03

Tiger Talk – LIVE

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2
04
05
06
07
08

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
09
10

Tiger Talk – LIVE

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2
11
12
13
14
15

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
16
17

Tiger Talk – LIVE

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
3
18
19
20
21
22

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
23
24

Tiger Talk – LIVE

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2
25
26
27
28
29

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
30
31

Tiger Talk – LIVE

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
2
01
02

Tuesday, January 1

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, January 3

Tiger Talk – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 AM

Tuesday, January 8

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, January 10

Tiger Talk – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Tuesday, January 15

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, January 17

Tiger Talk – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Tiger Talk – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Tuesday, January 22

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, January 24

Tiger Talk – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Tuesday, January 29

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, January 31

Tiger Talk – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Tag your memories with Baumhower’s