Gift Cards Available

May 2019

April 2019 June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
01
02

Girls' Night Out!

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
03
04
05
06
07

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
08
09

Girls' Night Out!

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
15
16

PGA Championship

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
2
17

PGA Championship

11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
18

PGA Championship

11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
19

PGA Championship

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
20
21

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
22
23

Girls' Night Out!

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
24
25

National Wine Day

11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
26
27

Memorial Day

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
28

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
2
29
30

Girls' Night Out!

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
31
01

Thursday, May 2

Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Tuesday, May 7

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 9

Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Tuesday, May 14

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 16

PGA Championship
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Friday, May 17

PGA Championship
11:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Saturday, May 18

PGA Championship
11:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Sunday, May 19

PGA Championship
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, May 21

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 23

Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Saturday, May 25

National Wine Day
11:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, May 28

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
National Hamburger Day
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 30

Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Tag your memories with Baumhower’s