October 2018

September 2018 November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
01

WNSP's Monday Morning Quarterback

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM
3
02

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
03
04

Hey Coach with Nick Saban!

6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
2
05
06
07
08

WNSP's Monday Morning Quarterback

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM
3
09

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
10
11

Tiger Talk – LIVE

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
3
12
13
14
15

WNSP's Monday Morning Quarterback

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM
3
16

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
17
18

Hey Coach with Nick Saban!

6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
3
19
20
21
22

WNSP's Monday Morning Quarterback

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM
3
23

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
24
25

Hey Coach!

6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
2
26
27
28
29

WNSP's Monday Morning Quarterback

6:00 AM to 9:00 AM
3
30

Kids Eat Free

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM
31
01
02
03

Monday, October 1

Crimson Tide Rewind – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Tuesday, October 2

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 4

Hey Coach with Nick Saban!
06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Monday, October 8

Crimson Tide Rewind – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Tuesday, October 9

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 11

Tiger Talk – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Hey Coach with Nick Saban!
06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Monday, October 15

Crimson Tide Rewind – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Tuesday, October 16

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 18

Hey Coach with Nick Saban!
06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Hey Coach with Nick Saban!
06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Monday, October 22

Crimson Tide Rewind – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 25

Hey Coach!
06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
Girls' Night Out!
06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

Monday, October 29

Crimson Tide Rewind – LIVE
06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Tuesday, October 30

Kids Eat Free
11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tag your memories with Baumhower’s